Dealer City State Country Telephone Website
American Mustang Rancho Cordova CA USA 800-824-6026 www.american-mustang.com
Adams Classic Cars Putten   NL 0031 341 355979 www.adamsclassiccars.nl
Auto Krafters New Market VA USA 800-228-7346 www.autokrafters.com
Bel-Kirk Mustang Bellevue WA USA 425-455-1199 www.bel-kirk.com
Blue Oval Industries* Elkton VA USA 540-298-2583 www.blueovalindustries.com
Branda Performance Altoona PA USA 800-458-3477 www.cobranda.com
Bullitt Performance Parts* The Oaks NSW Australia 46-571-830 www.bullittperformance.com
California Mustang City of Industry CA USA 800-775-0101 www.cal-mustang.com
C & G Early Ford Escondido CA USA 760-740-2400 www.cgfordparts.com
CJ's Pony Parts Harrisburg PA USA 800-888-6473 www.cjponyparts.com
Classic and Muscle Car Restorations Concord NC USA 704-723-4842 www.concordrestorations.com 
Classic Auto Supply Pico Rivera CA USA 562-949-8976 www.classicautosupply.net
Colorado Mustang Spec. Inc Aurora CO USA 877-687-8864 www.coloradomustang.com
Dallas Mustang Parts Dallas TX USA 800-687-8264 www.dallasmustang.com
Energizer Racing & Parts* Quakertown PA USA 215-480-4989 www.energizerracingparts.com
Fox Mustang Restoration* Locust NC USA 866-496-7320 www.foxresto.com
Glazier/Nolan Mustang Barn Souderton PA USA 800-523-6708 www.mustangbarn.com
Harris Mustang Charlotte NC USA 704-598-1412 No website
J.J.'s Mustang Parts Chattanooga TN USA 423-894-2068 www.jjsmustangparts.com
John's Mustang Houston TX USA 713-668-5646 www.johnsmustang.com
KAR Auto Group Columbus OH USA 800-341-5949 www.karmustang.com
Ken's Cougar Edmond  OK USA 405-340-1636 www.kenscougars.com
Kentucky Mustang Jeffersonville KY USA 888-861-0176 www.kentuckymustang.net
Kevin's Klassic Cars Cannon Falls MN USA 507-263-2471 www.kevinsklassics.com
Larry's Mustang (CA) Corona CA USA 800-854-0393 www.larrystbird.com
Late Model Restoration Supply* Hewitt TX USA 254-662-1714 www.latemodelrestoration.com
Laurel Mountain Mustang* Ruffsdale PA USA 888-925-7669 www.laurelmountainmustangparts.com
Mac's Antique Auto Pts ~ Lockport NY USA 800-777-0948 www.macsantiqueautoparts.com
Manatee Mustang Ellenton FL USA 941-722-3151 No website
Maryland Mustang ~ Millersville MD USA 410-987-5353 www.marylandmustang.com
Melvin's Classic Ford Pts. Convers GA USA 770-761-6800 www.melvinsclassicfordparts.com
Missouri Mustang Webb City MO USA 417-673-1990 www.missourimustang.com
MPS Auto Salvage* Statham GA USA 770-867-2644 www.mpsautosalvage.com
Mustangs & Fast Fords Santa Ana CA USA 714-850-1500
Mustang Auto Parts Bulimba Australia 07-3399-4189 www.mustangautoparts.com.au
Mustang Corral (IL) Edwardsville IL USA 800-327-2897 www.mustangcorral.com
Mustang Country (Par) Paramont CA USA 562-633-2393 www.mustangcountryintl.com
Mustang Medic Cathedral City CA USA 760-413-4445 www.mustangmedic.com
Mustang Plus (MO) Kansas City MO USA 816-483-5678 www.mustangrestoparts.com
Mustang Shop, The Calgary Alberta Canada 403-243-1582 www.themustangshop.ca
Mustangs & Fast Fords Santa Ana CA USA 714-850-1500
Mustangs Plus Stockton CA USA 800-999-4289 www.mustangsplus.com
Mustangs Unlimited (CT) Manchester CT USA 888-398-9898 www.mustangsunlimited.com
National Parts Depot (FL) Ocala FL USA 800-976-1117 www.npdlink.com
Northcoast Mustang~ Willoughby OH USA 440-602-7200 www.northcoastmustang.com
Obsolete & Classic Auto Parts Oklahoma City OK USA 800-654-3247 www.classicautoparts.com
Ohio Mustang Supply, LLC Sheffield Village OH USA 888-685-9680 www.ohiomustang.com
Old Dominion Mustang Ashland VA USA 804-798-3348 www.oldominion.com
Perogie Enterprises Highstown NJ USA 609-448-1684 www.perogie.com
Sacramento Mustang Sacramento CA USA 800-442-8333 www.sacramento-mustang.com
Sacramento Mustang, S&L Sac Inc. Sacramento CA USA 916-484-3434 www.sacramento-mustang.com
Signature Auto Classic/Boss Cars Gahanna OH USA 614-575-2677 www.bosscars.com
SSC Enterprises~ Gettysburg PA USA 717-338-0764 www.sscenterprises.net
Steele Rubber Products Denver NC USA 800-447-0849 www.steelerubber.com
Texas Mustang Parts Waco TX USA 800-527-1588 www.texasmustang.com
Truck Shop Car Shop Orange CA USA 800-243-8947 www.truckandcarshop.com
Virginia Mustang Supply Broadway VA USA 540-896-2695 www.virginiaclassicmustang.com
VP Autoparts, Inc. North Charleston SC USA 843-760-0170 www.vp-autoparts.com
West Coast Classic Cougar Salem OR USA 503-463-1130 www.classic-cougar.com
Year One Braselton GA USA 800-932-7663 www.yearone.com
Rubber Connection Dandenong Vic Australia 613- 987-70811 www.rubberconnection.com.au
Alamo Classic Ponies San Antonio TX USA 210-647-8264 www.alamoclassicmustang.com
           
* 79-98 Late model parts only          
~ 74-78 Late model parts only